Broadway Calls Announce New EP, US Tour

Rainier, Oregon’s Broadway Calls have annoucned they will release a new EP entitled Toxic Kids to coincide with a US tour to and from this year’s Fest 10. Recorded with Comadre‘s Jack Shirley, the six song, 12″ EP marks the band’s first release since 2009’s Good Views, Bad News, and will be released on All For Hope Records in the US and Banquet Records in the UK. Despite the recent announcement, the album will be available at all of the band’s upcoming dates with The Bouncing Souls, Living With LionsThe Menzingers, and The Flatliners.

Click “continue reading” for album art and track listing plus Broadway Calls’ upcoming tour dates

Toxic Kids EP:

1) I’m So Ready To Be Done With My 20’s

2) I Never Made The Team

3) Denver

4) Toxic Kids

5) Horizons And Histories

6) Stealing Sailboats

Tour Dates:

9/29 thru 10/16 with Living With Lions

10/9 thru 10/30 with The Flatliners

10/19 thru 10/30 with The Menzingers

11/1 thru 11/4 with Luther &Tom May

11/4 with Bouncing Souls

11/5 thru 11/10 with Know Your Saints & Lee Corey Oswald

Thursday September 29 Vancouver, BC @ Media Club

Friday September 30 Longview, WA @ Minus World

Saturday October 1 Portland, OR @ Backspace

Sunday October 2 Redding, CA @ The Crossing

Monday October 3 Salinas, CA @ XL Grindhouse

Tuesday October 4 Reno, NV @ Ft Ryland

Wednesday October 5 Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

Thursday October 6 Denver, CO @ Blast o Mat

Friday October 7 Milwaukee, WI @ Frank’s Powerplant

Sunday October 9 Lansing, MI @ Mac’s bar

Monday October 10 Columbus, Ohio

Tuesday October 11 Hamilton, ON @ The Casbah

Wednesday October 12 London, ON @ Call The Office

Thursday October 13 Toronto, ON @ Mod Club

Friday October 14 Montreal, QC @ Underworld

Saturday October 15 Quebec City, QC @ Le Cercle

Sunday October 16 Ottawa, ON @ Maverick’s

Tuesday October 18 Long Island, NY @ The Vibe Lounge

Wednesday October 19 Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Upstairs

Friday October 21 Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes

Saturday October 22 Baltimore, MD @ Talking Head Club

Sunday October 23 Philadelphia, PA @ Danger Danger Gallery

Monday October 24 Richmond, VA @ Warehouse

Tuesday October 25 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade

Wednesday October 26 Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub

October 28, 29, and 30 Fest 10

Tuesday November 1 Little Rock, AR @ Downtown Music Hall

Wednesday November 2 Oklahoma City, OK @ Brass Bells Studio

Thursday November 3 Kansas City, MO @ Sidecar at The Beaumont Club

Friday November 4 Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater

Saturday November 5 Albuquerque, NM @ Gasworks

Sunday November 6 Phoenix, AZ @ The Fixx

Monday November 7 San Diego, CA @ Bar Eleven

Tuesday November 8 Los Angeles, CA @ Blue Star Café

Wednesday November 9 Fresno, CA @ CYC

Thursday November 10 San Francisco, CA @ Sub-mission Art Space

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: